Upcoming Open Water U.S. Masters Swimming Swim Events

13 Open Water Events

Type | All | USA Swiming | High School | Community College | College | US Masters Swimming
Registration Status | All | Open   Competition Type | All | Pool | Open Water | Postal   Date Range | Upcoming | Past
Date Name
04/22, Sat
Lido Beach, Sarasota, Florida Sarasota, FL
Register Entries Due: Mon, 4/10/2017 11:59 PM
04/22, Sat
Lido Beach, Sarasota, Florida Sarasota, FL
Register Entries Due: Mon, 4/10/2017 11:59 PM
04/22, Sat
Lido Beach, Sarasota, Florida Sarasota, FL
Register Entries Due: Mon, 4/10/2017 11:59 PM
05/27-05/28
Reston, VA
Register Entries Due: Wed, 5/24/2017 11:59 PM
06/24, Sat
Hudson, IL
Register Entries Due: Fri, 6/23/2017 11:59 AM
07/08, Sat
Charlottesville, VA
Entries Open: Mon, 3/20/2017 12:00 AM
Entries Due: Wed, 7/5/2017 5:00 PM
07/14-07/16
Big Arm, MT
Register Entries Due: Wed, 7/12/2017 11:59 PM
08/12, Sat
Truckee, CA
Entries Open: Thu, 6/1/2017 8:00 AM
Entries Due: Tue, 8/1/2017 11:59 PM
09/09, Sat
Chicago, IL
Entries Open: Wed, 3/1/2017 8:00 AM
Entries Due: Mon, 7/31/2017 11:59 PM
10/15, Sun
Sarasota, FL
Register Entries Due: Sun, 10/8/2017 11:59 PM
10/28, Sat
St. Petersburg, Florida Tierra Verde, FL
Entries Open: Sat, 4/1/2017 8:00 AM
Entries Due: Mon, 10/16/2017 11:59 PM
10/28, Sat
St. Petersburg, Florida Tierra Verde, FL
Register Entries Due: Mon, 10/16/2017 11:59 PM
10/28, Sat
St. Petersburg, Florida Tierra Verde, FL
Entries Open: Sat, 4/1/2017 8:00 AM
Entries Due: Mon, 10/16/2017 11:59 PM