Upcoming Pool U.S. Masters Swimming Swim Events

69 Swim Meets

Type | All | USA Swiming | High School | Community College | College | US Masters Swimming
Registration Status | All | Open   Competition Type | All | Pool | Open Water | Postal   Date Range | Upcoming | Past
Date Name SwimPhone
02/25-02/26
Coeur d'Alene, ID
Entries Closed: Wed, 2/22/2017 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
02/25, Sat
Salt Lake City, UT
Register Entries Due: Thu, 2/23/2017 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
02/26, Sun
Greensboro, NC
Entries Closed: Tue, 2/21/2017 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
02/26, Sun
San Francisco, CA
Entries Closed: Wed, 2/22/2017 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
02/26, Sun
Pool St. Paul, MN
Register Entries Due: Thu, 2/23/2017 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
03/03-03/04
Chicago, IL
Register Entries Due: Wed, 3/1/2017 12:00 PM
SwimPhone
03/04, Sat
Brunswick Community College Bolivia, NC
Register Entries Due: Tue, 2/28/2017 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
03/04, Sat
Dallas, TX
Register Entries Due: Wed, 3/1/2017 11:59 AM
SwimPhone
03/04-03/05
Oregon City, OR
Register Entries Due: Mon, 2/27/2017 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
03/04-03/05
- University of New Orleans Lakefront Arena Swim Cen; New Orleans,
Register Entries Due: Thu, 3/2/2017 9:30 PM
SwimPhone
03/04-03/05
- University of New Orleans Lakefront Arena Swim Cen; New Orleans,
Register Entries Due: Thu, 3/2/2017 12:00 AM
SwimPhone
03/04, Sat
Sewanee, TN
Register Entries Due: Wed, 3/1/2017 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
03/04, Sat
New Albany, OH
Register Entries Due: Thu, 3/2/2017 11:59 AM
SwimPhone
03/04, Sat
Tempe, AZ
Entries Closed: Wed, 2/22/2017 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
03/05, Sun
Fairless Hills, PA
Register Entries Due: Thu, 3/2/2017 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
03/05, Sun
Pasadena, CA
Register Entries Due: Wed, 3/1/2017 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
03/05, Sun
Port Angeles, WA
Register Entries Due: Mon, 2/27/2017 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
03/05, Sun
Bloomington, IL
Register Entries Due: Fri, 3/3/2017 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
03/05, Sun
Sacramento, CA
Register Entries Due: Wed, 3/1/2017 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
03/05, Sun
Lexington, KY
Register Entries Due: Wed, 3/1/2017 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
03/05, Sun
Whitefish Bay, WI
Register Entries Due: Thu, 3/2/2017 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
03/05, Sun
Warrenton, VA
Register Entries Due: Thu, 3/2/2017 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
03/05, Sun
Catonsville, MD
Register Entries Due: Tue, 2/28/2017 12:00 AM
SwimPhone
03/05, Sun
Clifton Park, NY
Register Entries Due: Thu, 3/2/2017 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
03/10-03/12
Jupiter, FL
Register Entries Due: Tue, 3/7/2017 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
03/11, Sat
Ritchie Center Denver, CO
Register Entries Due: Thu, 3/9/2017 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
03/11, Sat
Palo Alto, CA
Register Entries Due: Wed, 3/8/2017 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
03/11, Sat
Houston, TX
Register Entries Due: Tue, 3/7/2017 9:00 PM
SwimPhone
03/11-03/12
West end of Wooster High School Wooster, OH
Register Entries Due: Fri, 3/10/2017 6:00 PM
SwimPhone
03/15, Wed
Register Entries Due: Wed, 3/15/2017 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
03/18, Sat
Olympus High Acquatics Center Holladay, UT
Register Entries Due: Wed, 3/15/2017 9:00 PM
SwimPhone
03/18, Sat
Williamsburg, VA
Register Entries Due: Tue, 3/14/2017 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
03/19, Sun
Annapolis, MD
Register Entries Due: Thu, 3/16/2017 9:00 PM
SwimPhone
03/19, Sun
Berkeley, CA
Register Entries Due: Fri, 3/17/2017 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
03/19, Sun
Thousand Oaks, CA
Register Entries Due: Wed, 3/15/2017 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
03/24-03/26
Shenandoah, TX
Register Entries Due: Tue, 3/21/2017 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
03/24-03/26
Grand Junction, CO
Register Entries Due: Fri, 3/17/2017 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
03/24-03/26
Kalispell, MT
Register Entries Due: Fri, 3/17/2017 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
03/25, Sat
North Bethesda, MD
Register Entries Due: Mon, 3/20/2017 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
03/25-03/26
Brown Deer, WI
Register Entries Due: Sat, 3/18/2017 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
03/25, Sat
https://www.teamunify.com/Home.jsp?team=ohlab Cincinnati, OH
Register Entries Due: Wed, 3/22/2017 12:00 AM
SwimPhone
03/26, Sun
Fort Washington, PA
Register Entries Due: Wed, 3/22/2017 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
03/26, Sun
Gordon Field House Rochester, NY
Register Entries Due: Wed, 3/22/2017 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
03/26, Sun
San Diego, CA
Register Entries Due: Sat, 3/25/2017 4:00 PM
SwimPhone
04/01-04/02
Coral Springs, FL
Register Entries Due: Wed, 3/29/2017 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
04/01-04/02
Edwardsville, IL
Register Entries Due: Thu, 3/30/2017 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
04/01, Sat
Jenks, OK
Register Entries Due: Wed, 3/29/2017 9:00 AM
SwimPhone
04/01, Sat
Gettysburg, PA
Register Entries Due: Wed, 3/29/2017 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
04/01-04/02
St. Petersburg, FL
Register Entries Due: Mon, 3/27/2017 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
04/02, Sun
Medina, OH
Register Entries Due: Wed, 3/29/2017 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
04/02, Sun
Flushing, NY
Register Entries Due: Tue, 3/28/2017 11:59 AM
SwimPhone
04/07-04/09
Fairfax, VA
Entries Open: Sat, 2/25/2017 8:00 AM
Entries Due: Fri, 3/31/2017 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
04/07-04/09
Bend, OR
Entries Open: Thu, 2/23/2017 12:00 AM
Register Entries Due: Mon, 4/3/2017 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
04/08-04/09
Munster, IN
Register Entries Due: Tue, 4/4/2017 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
04/08-04/09
Federal Way, WA
Register Entries Due: Sun, 4/2/2017 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
04/08-04/09
Cary, NC
Register Entries Due: Wed, 4/5/2017 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
04/08-04/09
St. Paul, MN
Register Entries Due: Wed, 4/5/2017 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
04/08, Sat
Andover, KS
Register Entries Due: Thu, 4/6/2017 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
04/15, Sat
Olympus High Acquatics Center Holladay, UT
Register Entries Due: Wed, 4/12/2017 9:00 PM
SwimPhone
04/22, Sat
McFarland, WI
Register Entries Due: Thu, 4/20/2017 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
04/29, Sat
Cambridge, MA
Register Entries Due: Thu, 4/27/2017 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
04/30, Sun
Clermont, FL
Register Entries Due: Sat, 4/22/2017 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
05/04-05/07
Sarasota, FL
Register Entries Due: Thu, 4/13/2017 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
05/06, Sat
St Pete Beach, FL
Register Entries Due: Wed, 4/26/2017 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
05/06, Sat
College Park, MD
Register Entries Due: Wed, 5/3/2017 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
05/21, Sun
San Diego, CA
Register Entries Due: Sat, 5/20/2017 2:00 PM
SwimPhone
05/26-05/29
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Register Entries Due: Sun, 4/30/2017 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
06/04, Sun
Culver City, CA
Register Entries Due: Sat, 6/3/2017 4:00 PM
SwimPhone
07/21-07/23
College Station, TX
Entries Open: Thu, 2/23/2017 12:00 AM
Register Entries Due: Tue, 7/18/2017 11:59 PM
SwimPhone